Having recently reserved my copy of Windows 10, was starting to wonder whether or not I’d made the right decision but now that I have downloaded the new version can honestly say I was pleasantly surprised.
The download process got off to a rocky start as it appeared to be “stuck” in the first stages, so a quick search for troubleshooting led me to free up more disk space on my laptop. I’m always a bit worried when it comes to removing items from a computer, but it would appear my selections didn’t cause any damage and after a reboot, the conversion completed in no time at all!blue-wallpaper_windows_10_hd_2880x1800Now comes the fun part….familiarizing myself with all the different apps and tools!
So I’m curious…how many of my readers have made the switch, and what are your thoughts?? I’ll write another “update” in coming days!

