Tags

, ,

World Cancer Day seemed like a good time as any to take a moment and remember those we loved who sadly are no longer with us…the truth is I have enough names and photo’s to fill this page and some!

A cure for Cancer…some day soon an answer.

 

dbowie-cancer-med

NEWPORT, ENGLAND – JUNE 13: David Bowie performs on stage on the third and final day of “The Nokia Isle of Wight Festival 2004” at Seaclose Park, on June 13, 2004 in Newport, UK. The third annual rock festival takes place during the Isle of Wight Festival which runs from June 4-19. (Photo by Jo Hale/Getty Images) 

We passed upon the stair, we spoke of was and when
Although I wasn’t there, he said I was his friend
Which came as some surprise I spoke into his eyes
I thought you died alone, a long long time ago…

 

